54th Annual Meeting

September 10-14, 2014
Atlanta Marriott Marquis
Atlanta, Georgia

Committee Meetings:

Confirm the time and place of each meeting with the chair of your committee. Meeting locations not noted below will be available a few weeks prior to the Annual Meeting.

Board of Directors
President: Terry D. Blumenthal (blumen@wfu.edu)
Wednesday, September 10, 12:00 noon-5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 14, 9:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Chairs of Membership Enhancement Committees
Co-Chair: Bruce D. Bartholow (bartholowb@missouri.edu)
Co-Chair: Cindy Yee-Bradbury (yee@psych.ucla.edu)
Thursday, September 11, 8:00 a.m.-9:15 a.m. (Breakfast)

2014 Program Committee
Chair: Christopher T. Lovelace (clovelac@shepherd.edu)
Thursday, September 11, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the SPR Registration Area on the Atrium Level at 11:30 a.m.

Outreach Committee
Chair: Alfons O. Hamm (hamm@uni-greifswald.de)
Thursday, September 11, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the SPR Registration Area on the Atrium Level at 11:30 a.m.

Committee on Women in Psychophysiology
Chair: Monica Fabiani (mfabiani@illinois.edu)
Thursday, September 11, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the SPR Registration Area on the Atrium Level at 11:30 a.m.

The Psychophysiology Board of Associate Editors
Chair: Robert F. Simons (rsimons@psych.udel.edu)
Thursday, September 11, 5:15 p.m.-6:15 p.m.

Ad Hoc Committee on Diversity
Co-Chair: Wendy Heller (w-heller@illinois.edu)
Co-Chair: Michelle Shiota (Lani.Shiota@asu.edu)
Thursday, September 11, 6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.

Past Presidents' Dinner
Immediate Past-President: Alfons O. Hamm (hamm@uni-greifswald.de)
Thursday, September 11, 8:30 p.m. (Dinner)
Meet in the Atlanta Marriott Marquis Hotel lobby at 8:00 p.m.

Public Relations Committee
Chair: Michelle Shiota (Lani.Shiota@asu.edu)
Friday, September 12, 8:30 a.m.-9:45 a.m. (Breakfast)
Meet in the SPR Registration Area on the Atrium Level at 8:30 a.m.

2015 Program Committee
Chair: Christine L. Larson (larsoncl@uwm.edu)
Friday, September 12, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the SPR Registration Area on the Atrium Level at 11:30 a.m.

Education and Training Committee
Chair: Bruce D. Bartholow (bartholowb@missouri.edu)
Friday, September 12, 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m. (Lunch)
Meet in the SPR Registration Area on the Atrium Level at 11:30 a.m.

Committee to Promote Student Interests
Chair: Catherine Norris (cnorris2@swarthmore.edu)
Friday, September 12, 8:00 p.m.-9:00 p.m.

Student Poster Award Committee
Chair: Alfons O. Hamm (hamm@uni-greifswald.de)
Friday, September 12, 8:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 13, 8:30 p.m.-9:30 p.m.