2002 Tursky Award Winners

Eleni Dimoulas
University of Florida

Elenid@grove.ufl.edu

Poster: Arousal Bias: If it look bad does it feel bad?


Greg Hajcak
University of Delaware

hajcak@hotmail.com

Poster: Error-related Brain Activity: Ripples in the ANS


Chris Larson
University of Wisconsin-Madison

larsoncl@msx.upmc.edu

Poster: Fear is Fast in Phobics: The time course in amygdala activation in response to fear-relevant stimuli?


2002 Student Poster Award Winners

Christine Carroll
Indiana University-Bloomington

chrcarro@indiana.edu

Poster: Sensory and Sensorimotor Gating in Bipolar Disorder


Sarah Conklin
University of New Orleans

conklin_sarah@hotmail.com

Poster: Differences in the late positive potential during an affective picture task in impulsive aggressive college students


Eveline Crone
University of Amsterdam

crone@psy.uva.nl

Poster: Heart rate and skin conductance analysis of Iowa gambling performance


Michelle Fung
University of Southern California

mfung@usc.edu

Poster: Reduced anticipatory and reactive skin conductance: Evidence for an adolescent analogue of psychopathy


Paul Kieffaber
Indiana University-Bloomington

pkieffab@indiana.edu

Poster: ERP Correlates of Attention Shifting


Elizabeth Latty
Northwestern University

e-latty@northwestern.edu

Poster: Arousal patterns of post-operative male-to-female transsexuals


Andreas Low
Universitat Konstanz/University of Florida

andreas.loew@uni-konstanz.de

Poster: Object categorization in schizophrenia - a MEG study


Lisa McTeaque
University of Florida

mcteague@ufl.edu

Poster: Creating a mental image: Is a picture worth a thousand words


Jennifer Minnix
Florida State University

minnix@psy.fsu.edu

Poster: Reassurance-Seeking and frontal EEG asymmetry as interactive diatheses for depressive symptoms in clinical and college student populations


Alexandra Muller-Gass
University of Ottawa

amgass@uottawa.ca

Poster: The effects of task difficulty n mismatch negativity (MMN) during inter-modal selective attention


Urte Roeber
Universitat Leipzig

urte@uni-leipzig.de

Poster: ERPs to transitions from rivalrous to non-rivalrous binocular stimulation


James Stanley
University of Otago

jstanley@psy.otago.ac.nz

Poster: Emotional specificity of early startle modification during picture viewing