Contact SPR Committee to Promote Student Interests


Are your needs being met? Please feel free to contact members of the committee below with suggestions, questions, comments, or to bond with

Committee to Promote Student Interests (roster may change following annual meeting)

* Sarah Sass, University of Texas at Tyler, ssass@uttyler.edu (2014-2017)
Leu Arlt, University of Trier, s^leurft@uni-trier.de (2013-2015)
Lauren Browning, University of Alabama, laurbrowning@gmail.com (2014-2016)
Peter Clayson, UCLA, peter.clayson@gmail.com (2014-2016))
Lauritz Diekman, University of Arizona, lauritzd@email.arizona.edu (2013-2015)
Angelika Dierolf, University of Trier, Dierolfa@uni-trier.de (2013-2015)
Kimmy Flemming, University of Missouri, kafmrb@mizzou.edu (2013-2015)
Dan Foti, Purdue University, foti@purdue.edu (2014-2016)
Steven Freed, The New School, steven.freed@gmail.com (2013-2015)
Philip Gable, University of Alabama, pagable@gmail.com (2014-2016)
Mareike Hukemunn, University of Trier, s4mahuel@uni-tries.de (2013-2015)
Natalia Ievpak, Eastern European National University, mnv2010@ukr.net (2013-2015)
Negin Khalifian, SUNY Binghamton, nkhalif1@binghamton.edu (2014-2016)
Bartcomiez Kozik, University of Trier, kozi33ol@uni-trier.de (2013-2015)
Annika Lutz, University of Luxembourg, annika.lutz@uni.lu (2013-2015)
Annmarie MacNamara, University of Illinois Chicago, annmarie.macnamara@gmail.com (2014-2016)
Nicole Mechin, University of Alabama, ncmechin@crimson.ua.edu (2014-2016)
Catherine Norris, Swarthmore College, cnorris2@swarthmore.edu (2014-2017)
Christina Pfeuffer, University of Würzburg, christina.pfeuffer@uni-wuerzburg.de (2013-2015)
Olga Rapaport, University of Trier, s^olrap@uni-trier.de (2013-2015)
Erika Siegel, Northeastern University, erika.siegel@gmail.com (2013-2015)
Mark Starr, University of Wisconsin, Madison, starr2@wisc.edu (2014-2016)
Hunter Threadgill, University of Alabama, ahunterthreadgill@gmail.com (2014-2016)
Natalie Ulrich, University of Würzburg, natalie.ulirch@psychologie.uni-wurtzburg.de (2013-2015)
Laura Zambrano-Vazquez, University of Arizona, lzambran@email.arizona.edu (2014-2016)
Anna Weinberg, University of Illinois Chicago, anna.weinberg@gmail.com (2014-2016)
Keisha Danielle Woodall, Ball State University, kdwoodall@bsu.edu (2014-2016)
Jolie Wormwood, Northeastern University, jbwormwood@gmail.com (2014-2017)